FFP Portfolio
 
This years House of Commons was actually so horrible. First of all, none of the class was listening to me (as I am the speaker of the house) and I was put on the spot in such an awful way. Me, being the extremely shy person that I am, was put on the spot to be the deciding vote on quite a few pretty large bills and I ended up having an anxiety attack after a couple students in this class said some pretty.... less than nice things to me while I was trying to make my decision.
Again, the dictatorship bill got turned down and a non-confidence vote was issued. Nathan is no longer Prime Minister.
I no longer want to be in the government, having the very tiny amount of self-esteem that I have, I cannot deal AT ALL with the entire class telling me how much I "suck". That was just ridiculous.



Leave a Reply.


Laurel Austin